We have a 5-Star rating on Facebook, Google and Yelp. 
Check out what some of our customers are saying about our service: 

facebook-icon-review-web_edited_edited.p

Andrea Parker

January 11, 2020

"Just had the best party!! Carrie and Mark were great and so patient with all the kids! Everyone had a great time (the grown ups too!). Highly recommend!😊"

facebook-icon-review-web_edited_edited.p

Meghan Ahern Morton

January 18, 2020

"We had a great experience with Mark and Carrie. They were so nice and so easy to work with. My 9 year old and his friends had an absolute blast gaming today at his birthday party. Highly recommend!"

yelp%2520image_edited_edited.png

Stephanie Curran

February 2, 2020

"Last weekend, we threw a 9th birthday party for my boyfriends’ son. We looked into our options for the party [bowling alley, sports complex…etc.] and decided this year we would do things a bit differently. We decided to host the party with Rolling Video Games of Massachusetts and honestly, could not have been happier with the turnout!  Carrie and Mark were great with communication, showed up on schedule and set up the theater for everyone to enjoy!  Kids and parents alike were touring the theater and playing both inside, and out! It was so warm and cozy inside not to mention amazing looking! The kids were in total shock! They played games from the minute Carrie said hop in until the party had ended. Mark set up the tv’s outside so that kids could also do interactive dance games and really get their energy out!  Both were extremely helpful with all of the children and ensured they all had a great time; I spent most of my time inside entertaining most of the adults. There was no cleanup for me, no hassle of constantly entertaining 25 children, it was the perfect birthday party.  After guests had gone home, I received text messages from so many of the mothers telling me 'the boys won’t stop raving about the party!' '10 out of 10 on the party!' 'what a great investment that was crazy fun!'  Absolutely cannot wait to book our next party with Carrie and Mark!"

facebook-icon-review-web_edited_edited.p

Jeniffer Rodriguez

February 23, 2020

"Thank you for everything they had fun."

87308507_2886058098177956_28768894011897
google-icon-review-web_edited.png

"We just had RVGM at our Christmas party. They pulled in, set up and ready to go right at agreed time. Everyone at our party loved the games they offered. We loved it so much that we booked for our summer party as well.
Thank you Carrie and Mark for entertaining our crowd."

facebook-icon-review-web_edited_edited.p

Carolyn Bauer White

February 13, 2021

"Silas had an awesome time celebrating his birthday with a small group of friends and Rolling Video Games of MA! Thanks again Carrie & Mark - Silas had a blast."

facebook-icon-review-web_edited_edited.p

Diane Lemke Owens

March 1, 2021

"So much fun despite a rainy day! The team was fantastic with the kids (and adults who wanted to play too)! Many many thanks to Rolling Video Games of Mass who made my son's 10th birthday epic. Highly recommend for all ages!"

google-icon-review-web_edited.png

Timothy Mulvehill

February 15, 2020

"If you are ever in the market for a mobile video game trailer rental, Mark and Carrie at Mobile Video Games of Massachusetts are the ONLY company you need to consider. I recently worked with them to set up an event for over 120 kids at the school I work at. Mark and Carrie exceeded every single expectation from the beginning to end. Prompt email responses, excellent customer service and they were extremely flexible. Most importantly, they were great with the kids. Our students couldn’t stop talking about it!
Thank you for helping to create such a memorable and fun event!"

google-icon-review-web_edited.png

"Really awesome crew. Mark and Carrie were very accommodating.  I had the opportunity to work with them Sunday, June 28th.  They had a great energy to them, very personable, the kids enjoyed their time.  The truck was clean and spacious.  Would definitely work with them again."

Air Davis

June 30, 2020

"Very professional AMAZING set up outstanding professional staff.  The kids loved it lol and I did also!!!!  Definitely recommend!!!!"

google-icon-review-web_edited.png

Burke O'Connell

November 9, 2020

google-icon-review-web_edited.png

Jess McCarty

January 6, 2021

"These guys are awesome , during this crazy time these guys kept everyone so safe and kept the truck so clean. Not only that they were so great with the kids and had a great price too !!!"

facebook-icon-review-web_edited_edited.p

"Thank you Rolling Video Games!! We had a great birthday celebration for Nolan today."

IMG_6814.JPG

Lindsey Doyle

January 17, 2021

facebook-icon-review-web_edited_edited.p

Arielle Brisbon

March 1, 2021

"This past Saturday we had my son's 6th birthday party with Rolling Video Games. I must say I never imagined it’d be as perfect as it was. The kids had a blast, and said how nice you guys were. My husband mentioned how you were both so great with the kids, and right at their sides with games and controllers as needed. The only time any of the 14 kids were sad was when it was over. I truly couldn’t of asked for better service or experience. You guys are truly amazing. And we will be back! Thank you for making this his best birthday thus far."